Enzfelder GmbH for drive and lifting technology Manufacturers and international supplier

Sales Network

Please pay attention to our sales network, if you want to get in contact with Enzfelder GmbH, based in Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn. The following list includes all contacts from respective countries. Do not hesitate to contact your manufacturer and international supplier for hoisting and drive technology personally.

Austria

Ing. Rothberger Günter

Engineer Rothberger Günter
Managing Director
g.rothberger@enzfelder.at

Michaela Rauscher

Michaela Rauscher
Accounting
Transactions
Delivery dates
Customer Support
Tel: +43(0)22 56 / 8 12 87-20
office@enzfelder.at

Annemarie Theyrer

Annemarie Theyrer
Purchasing
Shipping & Handling
annemarie.theyrer@enzfelder.at

Ing. Johann Roth

Engineer Johann Roth
Proposal Preparation
Technical Support
Tel: +43(0)22 56 / 8 12 87-33
johann.roth@enzfelder.at

Anita Maderner

Anita Maderner
Construction Managment
Order Prozessing
Technical Support
Tel: +43(0)22 56 / 8 12 87-31
anita.maderner@enzfelder.at

DI (FH) Julia Götz

Design Engineer (FH) Julia Götz
Design Engineering
Tel: +43(0)22 56 / 8 12 87-21
julia.goetz@enzfelder.at

SarcaGigel-Dânut

SarcaGigel-Dânut
Product manager company uniCe
Tel: +43(0)22 56 / 8 12 87-26
daniel.sarca@enzfelder.at


Belgium

Brammer n.v.
Luithagen Haven 2A
B-2030 Antwerpen
Phone: 0032/3 5467878
Fax: 0032/3 5467888
Contact Person: Luc Creemers
luc.creemers@brammer.biz

Brammer n.v. Gent
Afrikalaan 32
B-9000 Gent
Phone: 0032/9 2338000
Fax: 0032/9 2335900
Contact Person: Lucie Heursel
lucie.heursel@brammer.biz

Brammer n.v. Herentals
Dikbertstraat 14 Unit C
B-2200 Herentals
Phone: 0032/1 4282222
Fax: 0032/1 4282220
Contact Person: Koen Hofmans
koen.hofmans@brammer.biz


Germany

Fecker Antriebstechnik
Balingerstr. 39
D-72406 Bisingen
Phone: 0049/7476 472
Fax: 0049/7476 2548
Contact Person: Dipl. Ing. Siegfried Fecker
sfecker@t-online.de
Postal Code Area 6, 7, 88, 89

Antriebstechnik Kiefer 
Weseler Straße 102
D-46562 Voerde
Phone: 0049/281 30024930 
Fax: 0049/281 30024932 
Contact Person: Henning Kiefer 
henningkiefer@antriebstechnikkiefer.de
Postal Code Area 32, 33, 35, 4, 5

All other postal code areas are served by Austria
Phone: 0043/ 2256 81287
Fax: 0043/ 2256 81287-95
Contact Person: Ing. Johann Roth
johann.roth@enzfelder.at


France

Enzfelder France
7C rue du Chauffour
67130 SCHIRMECK
Tél.: 0033/3 88 33 26 60
Fax: 0033/3 69 85 20 00
Ansprechpartner: Alain JEROME
alain.jerome@enzfelder.at

Netherlands

Molenberg aandrijftechniek b.v.
Siemensstraat 7
NL-7900 AB Hoogeveen
Phone: 0031/528 277222
Fax: 0031/528 277506
Contact Person: Jos van Eijk
josvaneijk@molenberg.nl

Switzerland

Inderbitzin Antriebstechnik
Wiedenmattstraße 26
CH-4435 Niederdorf
Phone: 0041/61 9610080
Fax: 0041/61 9610086
Contact Person: Robert Inderbitzin
info@inderbitzin-antriebe.ch

Czech Republic

BMC Baltas s.r.o.
Hviezdoslavova 29b
CZ-62700 Brno
Phone: 00420/ 54521 7911
Fax: 00420/ 54521 7996
Contact Person: Ing. Marek Baltas
baltas@bmcbaltas.cz

Hungary

Bibus kft
Ujhegyi ut.2
H-1103 Budapest
Phone: 0036/1 265 2733
Fax: 0036/1 265 8900
Contact Person: Andras Vad
ava@bibus.hu

Finland

OY Mekanex AB
Asemanrinne 9
FI-08500 Lohja
Phone: 00358/ 19 32 831
Fax: 00358/ 19 383 803
Contact Person: Mikael Ekholm
info@mekanex.fi

Estonia

Mekanex AB Eesti filial
Peterburi tee 46
EE-11415 Tallinn
Phone: 00372/ 613 98 44
Fax: 00372/ 613 98 66
Mobile: 00372/ 545 228 80
info@mekanex.ee

Sweden

Mekanex Maskin AB
Sjöängsvägen 11
SE-192 72 Sollentuna
Phone: 0046/ 8 705 96 60
Fax.: 0046/ 8 27 06 87
Contact Person: Torsten Edlund
info@mekanex.se

Australia

Imtec Kempower Pty Ltd
6 Phoenix court (P.O. Box 756)
Braeside Vic 3195
Australia
Phone: 03 9587 9033
Fax: 03 9587 6033
Contact Person: Seshan Ramaswamy
sales@imtec-kempower.com.au

Norway

Mekanex NUF
Phone: 0047/ 21 31 51 10
Fax.: 0047/ 21 31 51 11
info@mekanex.no